Home Home
Home The Choir Contact Us Newcomers Members' Area Future Concerts Past Concerts Reviews Workshops South Cotswold Choral Group What's On Local Choirs Choir Jokes Quizzes Other Links Search

Thornbury Choral Society is a registered charity no. 277013 and is a member of

This website is powered by:

Serif WebPlus X8


Webmaster: Michael Elcock

webmaster@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

CONTACTS
















Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chairman

Ruth Piolle

chairman@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 416518

Secretary

Janet Gregory

thornburychoral@gmail.com

01454 261350

Treasurer

Geoff Stevens

treasurer@thornburychoralociety.org.uk

0117 965 4033

Membership Secretary

Janet Gupta

membership@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 413650

Ticket Secretary

Tessa Sullivan

tickets@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 417865

Publicity

David Fordham

publicity@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 528001

Workshop organiser

Tessa Sullivan

workshop@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 417865

Webmaster

Mike Elcock

webmaster@thornburychoralsociety.org.uk

01454 415218